Nothing compares to this love.

On a different note (and because I might be a little behind on my post-a-week commitment) this song has been in my head since I heard it for the first time just over a week ago. It’s beautiful so I wanted to share it with you lovely people who read my blog (in case you haven’t heard it yet).

 

 

I find myself here on my knees again. Caught up in grace like an avalanche. Nothing compares to this love.

So profoundly true. Thank you Jesus for your endless love and grace.

Leave a Reply

