Advent Blog Day 10 – FFM Christmas fun

Now that my friends and I live all over Sydney, we all try to get together at least once a month (usually on FFM, the First Friday of the Month), to eat takeaway and catch up on life.

Except in December – when we have a Christmas Party of course!

This year two of the girls organised and catered the evening with a Christmas theme, including a photo booth. So much fun! Here’s a little taste…

FFM group shot!
FFM group shot!
FFM group shot #2!
FFM group shot #2!

I’m so thankful for my beautiful, precious, fun-loving FFM girls! We have been through so much together over the years – the highs and the lows. Love you very much xx

Oh, and here’s one of the husband. What a catch…

my grinchy and I!
my grinchy and I!

 

Leave a Reply

